OUR TEAM

EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP

Louis Garcia
Chief Executive Officer
louis.garcia@bbbsps.org
206.456.9795

[ open position ] 
Chief Development Officer

Jolynn Kenney
Vice President of Programs
jolynn.kenney@bbbsps.org
206.456.9807

Jean Ingebritsen
Chief Financial Officer
jean.ingebritsen@bbbsps.org
206.456.9814

FUND DEVELOPMENT

Kari Hammett-Caster
Director of Individual Philanthropy
kari.hc@bbbsps.org
206.456.9792

Corey Little 
Development Coordinator
corey.little@bbbsps.org
206.456.9788

MARKETING

Patti Johnson
Community Engagement and Marketing Manager
patti.johnson@bbbsps.org
323.691.6357

GRANTS

Holly Newman Dzyban
Grants Manager
holly.newmandzyban@bbbsps.org
206.456.9810

ADMINISTRATION

Cathy Barnes
Office Coordinator / HR Coordinator
cathy.barnes@bbbsps.org
206.763.9060

Jill Bradley
Executive Assistant
jill.bradley@bbbsps.org
206.456.9791

Sarah Kleehammer
Bookkeeper
sarah.kleehammer@bbbsps.org
206.456.9801

ENROLLMENT & INTAKE

Katie Wilson
Program Manager
katelyn.wilson@bbbsps.org // 206.456.9781

Mackenzie Martin
Customer Relations Specialist
Mackenzie.Martin@bbbsps.org
206.456.9800

Nicki Ambrose
Program Coordinator II
nicki.ambrose@bbbsps.org
206.456.9785

Sam Skillern
Bilingual Program Coordinator
sam.skillern@bbbsps.org
206.456.9802

[ open position ]
Customer Relations Specialist

CAREER CONNECTED

Sasha Anderson
Sr. Program Coordinator, Mentor U
sasha.anderson@bbbsps.org // 206.456.9793

Josefina Gonzalez
Sr. Program Coordinator, Mentor U
josefina.gonzalez@bbbsps.org // 206.456.9821

Marisa Mikelsons
Sr. Program Coordinator, Beyond School Walls
marisa.mikelsons@bbbsps.org // 206.456.9811

Isra Ayeshalmoutey
Program Coordinator, Beyond School Walls
Isra.Ayeshalmoutey@bbbsps.org // 206.456.9794

COMMUNITY-BASED

Tanisha Davis-Doss
Program Manager – Match Support
tanisha.davisdoss@bbbsps.org // 206.456.9798

Leah Natale
Sr. Program Coordinator
leah.natale@bbbsps.org
206.456.9782

LeAnne Rye-Brock
Sr. Program Coordinator
leanne.ryebrock@bbbsps.org
206.456.9787

Cody Reed
Program Coordinator
cody.reed@bbbsps.org
206.456.9804

Kari Bloomberg
Program Coordinator
kari.blomberg@bbbsps.org
206.456.9809

Marisol Rivera
Bilingual Program Coordinator
Marisol.Rivera@bbbsps.org
206.456.9786

Andres Diaz
Bilingual Program Coordinator
Andres.Diaz@bbbsps.org
206.456.9783

TACOMA

Diana Comfort
Managing Director
diana.comfort@bbbsps.org //  253.267.5961

Megan Sharp
Program Coordinator, Enrollment & Intake
megan.sharp@bbbsps.org // 253.292.2599

Stacie Downing
Program Coordinator, Match Support
stacie.downing@bbbsps.org // 253.507.4084

Alexa Resch
Bilingual Program Coordinator, Match Support
alexa.resch@bbbsps.org // 253.267.5821

[ open position ]
Program Coordinator, Match Support

DONATION CENTER

Scott Friberg
Donation Center Manager
206.248.5982

Carmen Mitchell
Donation Center Coordinator

Jordan Babbitt
Donation Center Coordinator

Francisco Lopez
Donation Center Driver

Jontae Smith
Donation Center Driver

Henry Digenan
Donation Center Attendant

Ian Bechteler
Donation Center Driver

Pete Loke
Donation Center Driver

Shana Stonehouse
Donation Center Attendant