OUR TEAM

EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP

Louis Garcia
Chief Executive Officer
Louis.Garcia@bbbsps.org
206.456.9795

Mark Miles 
Chief Development Officer
Mark.Miles@bbbsps.org
206.456.9789

Jolynn Kenney
Vice President of Programs
Jolynn.Kenney@bbbsps.org
206.456.9807

Jean Ingebritsen
Chief Financial Officer
Jean.Ingebritsen@bbbsps.org
206.456.9814

FUND DEVELOPMENT

Kari Hammett-Caster
Director of Individual Philanthropy
Kari.HC@bbbsps.org
206.456.9792

Elizabeth Bly
Director of Corporate Relations
Elizabeth.Bly@bbbsps.org
206.456.9806

Corey Little 
Development & Events Coordinator
Corey.Little@bbbsps.org
206.456.9788

MARKETING

Patti Johnson
Marketing
Patti.Johnson@bbbsps.org
323.691.6357

GRANTS

Holly Newman Dzyban
Grants Manager
Holly.Newmandzyban@bbbsps.org
206.456.9810

ADMINISTRATION

Elizabeth Machmeier
Operations Coordinator
Officemanager@bbbsps.org
206.763.9060

Susan Sullivan
Executive Assistant
Susan.Sullivan@bbbsps.org
206.456.9791

Sarah Kleehammer
Bookkeeper
Sarah.Kleehammer@bbbsps.org
206.456.9801

ENROLLMENT & INTAKE

Katie Wilson
Program Manager
katelyn.wilson@bbbsps.org
206.456.9781

Mackenzie Martin
Program Coordinator
Mackenzie.Martin@bbbsps.org
206.456.9800

Hailey Williams
Program Coordinator
Hailey.Williams@bbbsps.org
206.456.9785

OPEN
Bilingual Program Coordinator

Emily Stone
Customer Relations Specialist
Emily.Stone@bbbsps.org
206.456.9818

Sidney Wambach
Senior Community Engagement Coordinator
Sidney.Wambach@bbbsps.org
206.456.9799

Amy Stromme
Program Coordinator
Amy.Stromme@bbbsps.org
206.456.9802

CAREER CONNECTED

Liz Abbott
Program Manager
Liz.Abbott@bbbsps.org
206.456.9790

Sasha Anderson
Sr. Program Coordinator, Mentor U
sasha.anderson@bbbsps.org
206.456.9793

Josefina Gonzalez
Sr. Program Coordinator, Mentor U – Interlake
josefina.gonzalez@bbbsps.org
206.456.9821

Kailee Wright
Sr. Program Coordinator, BSW
Kailee.Wright@bbbsps.org

Jennifer Boyce
Sr. Program Coordinator, Mentor U – West Seattle
Jennifer.Boyce@bbbsps.org

Michael Whittington
Sr. Program Coordinator – Beyond School Walls
Michael.Whittington@bbbsps.org

Rachel Dennison
PT Program Coordinator – Beyond School Walls
Rachel.Dennison@bbbsps.org

COMMUNITY-BASED

Tanisha Davis-Doss
Program Manager – Match Support
tanisha.davisdoss@bbbsps.org
206.456.9798

Leah Natale
Sr. Program Coordinator
leah.natale@bbbsps.org
206.456.9782

Cody Reed
Program Coordinator
cody.reed@bbbsps.org
206.456.9804

Marisol Rivera
Bilingual Program Coordinator II
Marisol.Rivera@bbbsps.org
206.456.9786

OPEN
Program Coordinator

Veronica Ocampo
Bilingual Program Coordinator
Veronica.Ocampo@bbbsps.org
206.456.9783

OPEN
Program Coordinator

TACOMA

Diana Comfort
Executive Director – Tacoma/Pierce County
Diana.Comfort@bbbsps.org
253.267.5961

Anna Holcomb
Program Coordinator – Enrollment
Anna.Holcomb@bbbsps.org
253.292.2599

Stacie Downing
Program Coordinator – Match Support
Stacie.Downing@bbbsps.org
253.507.4084

Scot Duenas
Program Coordinator – Match Support
Scot.Duenas@bbbsps.org
253.267.5821

DONATION CENTER

Carmen Mitchell
Donation Center Manager
Carmen.Mitchell@bbbsps.org
206.248.5982

OPEN
Donation Center Coordinator

Francisco Lopez
Donation Center Driver

Jontae Smith
Donation Center Driver

Benton Porter
Driver/ADS

Pete Loke
Donation Center Driver

OPEN
Donation Center Driver