OUR TEAM

EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP

Louis Garcia
Chief Executive Officer
Louis.Garcia@bbbsps.org
206.456.9795

Mark Miles 
Chief Development Officer
Mark.Miles@bbbsps.org
206.456.9789

Jolynn Kenney
Vice President of Programs
Jolynn.Kenney@bbbsps.org
206.456.9807

Jean Ingebritsen
Chief Financial Officer
Jean.Ingebritsen@bbbsps.org
206.456.9814

FUND DEVELOPMENT

Kari Hammett-Caster
Director of Individual Philanthropy
Kari.HC@bbbsps.org
206.456.9792

Elizabeth Bly
Director of Corporate Relations
Elizabeth.Bly@bbbsps.org
206.456.9806

Corey Little 
Development & Events Coordinator
Corey.Little@bbbsps.org
206.456.9788

MARKETING

Patti Johnson
Marketing
Patti.Johnson@bbbsps.org
323.691.6357

GRANTS

Holly Newman Dzyban
Grants Manager
Holly.Newmandzyban@bbbsps.org
206.456.9810

ADMINISTRATION

Elizabeth Machmeier
Operations Coordinator
Officemanager@bbbsps.org
206.763.9060

Susan Sullivan
Executive Assistant
Susan.Sullivan@bbbsps.org
206.456.9791

Sarah Kleehammer
Bookkeeper
Sarah.Kleehammer@bbbsps.org
206.456.9801

ENROLLMENT & INTAKE

Katie Wilson
Program Manager
katelyn.wilson@bbbsps.org
206.456.9781

Mackenzie Martin
Program Coordinator
Mackenzie.Martin@bbbsps.org
206.456.9800

Hailey Williams
Program Coordinator
Hailey.Williams@bbbsps.org
206.456.9785

Sebastian Diaz
Bilingual Program Coordinator
Sebastian.Diaz@bbbsps.org
206.456.9802

Emily Stone
Customer Relations Specialist
Emily.Stone@bbbsps.org
206.456.9818

Sidney Wambach
Senior Community Engagement Coordinator
Sidney.Wambach@bbbsps.org
206.456.9799

OPEN
Program Coordinator

CAREER CONNECTED

Liz Abbott
Program Manager
Liz.Abbott@bbbsps.org
206.456.9790

Sasha Anderson
Sr. Program Coordinator, Mentor U
sasha.anderson@bbbsps.org
206.456.9793

Josefina Gonzalez
Sr. Program Coordinator, Mentor U
josefina.gonzalez@bbbsps.org
206.456.9821

OPEN
Program Coordinator, Beyond School Walls

OPEN
Program Coordinator, Beyond School Walls

COMMUNITY-BASED

Tanisha Davis-Doss
Program Manager – Match Support
tanisha.davisdoss@bbbsps.org
206.456.9798

Leah Natale
Sr. Program Coordinator
leah.natale@bbbsps.org
206.456.9782

LeAnne Rye-Brock
Sr. Program Coordinator
leanne.ryebrock@bbbsps.org
206.456.9787

Cody Reed
Program Coordinator
cody.reed@bbbsps.org
206.456.9804

Marisol Rivera
Bilingual Program Coordinator
marisol.rivera@bbbsps.org
206.456.9786

OPEN
Bilingual Program Coordinator

Amanda Banks
Program Coordinator
amanda.banks@bbbsps.org
206.456.9780

OPEN
Program Coordinator

TACOMA

Diana Comfort
Executive Director – Tacoma/Pierce County
Diana.Comfort@bbbsps.org
253.267.5961

Anna Holcomb
Program Coordinator – Enrollment
Anna.Holcomb@bbbsps.org
253.292.2599

Stacie Downing
Program Coordinator – Match Support
Stacie.Downing@bbbsps.org
253.507.4084

Scot Duenas
Program Coordinator – Match Support
Scot.Duenas@bbbsps.org
253.267.5821

DONATION CENTER

Carmen Mitchell
Donation Center Manager
206.248.5982

OPEN
Donation Center Coordinator

Francisco Lopez
Donation Center Driver

OPEN
Donation Center Attendant

Jontae Smith
Donation Center Driver

OPEN
Donation Center Attendant

Pete Loke
Donation Center Driver

OPEN
Donation Center Driver