CONTACT

We’re here to help.

Need to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

206.763.9060
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Puget Sound

Seattle Office:
1600 South Graham Street
Seattle, WA 98108

Tacoma Office:
3640 S. Cedar Street
Suite R
Tacoma, WA 98409
Phone: 253.292.2599

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP

Louis Garcia
Chief Executive Officer
louis.garcia@bbbsps.org
206.456.9795

[ open position ] 
Chief Development Officer

Jolynn Kenney
Vice President of Programs
jolynn.kenney@bbbsps.org
206.456.9807

Jean Ingebritsen
Chief Financial Officer
jean.ingebritsen@bbbsps.org
206.456.9814

FUND DEVELOPMENT

Kari Hammett-Caster
Director of Individual Philanthropy
kari.hc@bbbsps.org
206.456.9792

Martinique Carter
Events Manager
martinique.carter@bbbsps.org
206.456.9816

Corey Little 
Development Coordinator
corey.little@bbbsps.org
206.456.9788

MARKETING

Patti Johnson
Community Engagement and Marketing Manager
patti.johnson@bbbsps.org
323.691.6357

GRANTS

Holly Newman Dzyban
Grants Manager
holly.newmandzyban@bbbsps.org
206.456.9810

ADMINISTRATION

Cathy Barnes
Office Coordinator / HR Coordinator
cathy.barnes@bbbsps.org
206.763.9060

Jill Bradley
Executive Assistant
jill.bradley@bbbsps.org
206.456.9791

Sarah Kleehammer
Bookkeeper
sarah.kleehammer@bbbsps.org
206.456.9801

ENROLLMENT & INTAKE

Katie Wilson
Program Manager
katelyn.wilson@bbbsps.org // 206.456.9781

Marjorie Paulik
Customer Relations Specialist
marjorie.paulik@bbbsps.org 
206.456.9790

Nicki Ambrose
Program Coordinator II
nicki.ambrose@bbbsps.org
206.456.9785

Sam Skillern
Bilingual Program Coordinator
sam.skillern@bbbsps.org
206.456.9802

[ open position ]
Program Coordinator

CAREER CONNECTED

Tavona Givens
Program Manager
tavona.givens@bbbsps.org // 206.456.9780

Sasha Anderson
Sr. Program Coordinator, Mentor U
sasha.anderson@bbbsps.org // 206.456.9793

Josefina Gonzalez
Sr. Program Coordinator, Mentor U
josefina.gonzalez@bbbsps.org // 206.456.9821

Marisa Mikelsons
Sr. Program Coordinator, Beyond School Walls
marisa.mikelsons@bbbsps.org // 206.456.9811

[ open position ]
Program Coordinator, Beyond School Walls

COMMUNITY-BASED

Tanisha Davis-Doss
Program Manager – Match Support
tanisha.davisdoss@bbbsps.org // 206.456.9798

Leah Natale
Sr. Program Coordinator
leah.natale@bbbsps.org
206.456.9782

LeAnne Rye-Brock
Sr. Program Coordinator
leanne.ryebrock@bbbsps.org
206.456.9787

Cody Reed
Program Coordinator
cody.reed@bbbsps.org
206.456.9804

Kari Bloomberg
Program Coordinator
kari.blomberg@bbbsps.org
206.456.9809

[ open position ]
Bilingual Program Coordinator

TACOMA

Diana Comfort
Managing Director
diana.comfort@bbbsps.org //  253.267.5961

Megan Sharp
Program Coordinator, Enrollment & Intake
megan.sharp@bbbsps.org // 253.292.2599

Stacie Downing
Program Coordinator, Match Support
stacie.downing@bbbsps.org // 253.507.4084

Alexa Resch
Bilingual Program Coordinator, Match Support
alexa.resch@bbbsps.org // 253.267.5821

Jonathan Srsen
Program Coordinator, Match Support
jonathan.srsen@bbbsps.org // 253.292.9882

DONATION CENTER

Scott Friberg
Donation Center Manager
206.248.5982

Carmen Mitchell
Donation Center Coordinator

Jordan Babbitt
Donation Center Coordinator

Francisco Lopez
Donation Center Driver

Jontae Smith
Donation Center Driver

Henry Digenan
Donation Center Ads

Ian Bechteler
Donation Center Driver

Shana Stonehouse
Donation Center Ads